Beyond Paradise is Streetlight Cadence's third studio recorded album. Aptly named after the band's transition from Honolulu, Hawaii to Los Angeles, California in mid-2015. The album represents a time of emergence and growth for this group of friends.

Accolades: 2016 Na Hoku Hanohano Award - Alternative Album of the Year



  • Rooftops
  • I Need You Tonight
  • Tax Breaks
  • Great Unknown
  • The Way You Love Me
  • Summer
  • Goodbye
  • Feel It
  • Amy
  • Don't Let Go

Beyond Paradise - CD

SKU: 840096500332