Rarities is Streetlight Cadence's fourth studio recorded album. The songs found on Rarities are eclectic and include B-side songs that did not ultimately make it on the band's third album, Beyond Paradise. In addition, Rarities features new productions of songs from previous albums and EDM remixes from STARK. 



  • September Skies
  • The Campfire
  • Think It Over
  • Earthquake
  • I'll Be There
  • If You Were Mine
  • Think It Over - STARK Remix
  • Thinking of You - STARK Remix
  • Rooftops - STARK Remix
  • Fireworks

Rarities - CD